Overland Park

Overland Park is a city in Johnson County, KS.

Boundaries are not straight lines or a uniform shape. At it's farthest: It reaches to 47th St. on the north, to just above W. 175th St. on the south, to S. Pflumm Rd. on the west, and past Kenneth Rd. to the state line on the east.

Neighboring cities are: Kansas City, Leawood, Lenexa, Merriam, Mission, Olathe, Prairie Village, Shawnee.

School districts are: Blue Valley-229, Olathe-233, Shawnee Mission, and Spring Hill-230.

Congressional district is KS-3. State senate districts are: KS-6, KS-7, KS-8, KS-10, KS-11, KS-21, KS-37. State house districts are: KS-8, KS-16, KS-19, KS-20, KS-21, KS-22, KS-23, KS-24, KS-27, KS-28, KS-29, and KS-48.